Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
Your Store & Login
 
Bassett Home Furnishings
Greensboro
4501 Landover Drive
Greensboro, NC, 27407, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
 

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

31402 Customer Reviews
4.69 out of 5 stars
4.69 31402



1-50 OF 31402 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
RONNIE
Atlanta, GA
2/27/2020
I was so impressed by the professionalism and design aesthetic of the staff that helped me (John Delong and Theron). They helped me tie my room together with a nice new sectional that will fit with the mid century modern style of my house! I will definitely go back and visit them!

5 / 5 stars
KARON
Greensboro, NC
2/14/2022
After my last 2 Bassett Furniture purchases, I went back Russell James to order my third piece of furniture. Russell was wonderful to work with again.

5 / 5 stars
Megan
Greensboro, NC
2/10/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
HAZEL
Greensboro, NC
2/8/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DORIS
Greensboro, NC
2/1/2022
Working with Jane Goodman was a wonderful experience. Her knowledge, and patience in guiding me was exactly what I needed. I so appreciate it.

5 / 5 stars
PAT AND KEN
Greensboro, NC
2/1/2022
We enjoyed our visit with our design consultant, Kendra. She was very helpful.

5 / 5 stars
VIRGINIA
Greensboro, NC
1/30/2022
Ashley was wonderful. No pressure. She allowed us to find our furniture with only helpful, objective input. Would highly recommend Ashley to friends and family.

5 / 5 stars
TAMMY
Greensboro, NC
1/26/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Greensboro, NC
1/17/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

4 / 5 stars
JENNIFER
Greensboro, NC
1/12/2022
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MARYLEE
Greensboro, NC
1/10/2022
The staff, designers and sales, at the Greensboro store are wonderful. This time as well as last year when I shopped there. They are knowledgeable and friendly.

5 / 5 stars
Barry
Greensboro, NC
12/31/2021
My purchase at Bassett was the most pleasant shopping experience I have had in quite some time buying large ticket items, Ms Hunt was the mostKnowledgeable representative on Bassett products that I have ever seen in many years, I look forward to many purchases in the near future stress-free with Bassett & Ms Hunt.

5 / 5 stars
MADELINE
Greensboro, NC
11/29/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
TONI
Greensboro, NC
11/23/2021
Looking forward to receiving our recliners!!!

5 / 5 stars
JAMES
Greensboro, NC
11/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Erin
Greensboro, NC
11/16/2021
Kat was very patient and helpful while my husband went back and forth on what we really wanted in a sofa. She even custom designed a sofa so we could make the final decision that we loved the allure sofa. Cant wait to get it! 5 stars!

5 / 5 stars
JACKIE
Greensboro, NC
11/11/2021
I really enjoyed working with Kat. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable making decisions that fit my needs. Would definitely recommend her to others

5 / 5 stars
CINDY
Greensboro, NC
10/28/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Dave and Debra
Greensboro, NC
10/12/2021
Kat did an excellent job helping me find just the right piece.

5 / 5 stars
STEPHANIE
Greensboro, NC
10/7/2021
Would love an update on an approximate time for our furniture to be delivered. Hoping what can be done now and delivered without having to wait on out of stock items. I know that means two deliveries, but goes a long way in customer service. Thank you

5 / 5 stars
AMANDA
Greensboro, NC
10/4/2021
Kat at the Greensboro was very helpful and kind.

3 / 5 stars
MASSIMILIANO
Greensboro, NC
9/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID
Greensboro, NC
9/12/2021
Curt Lanier is an excellent representative for Bassett. He is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

5 / 5 stars
CAROLYN
Greensboro, NC
9/9/2021
I only wish delivery could be faster, but I understand the current supply-chain problems.

5 / 5 stars
KEN AND NANCY
Greensboro, NC
9/9/2021
Curt was wonderful. I felt like I had a partner in my decision making. He was willing to travel to my house to help me decide on options and willingly worked with me when I changed my mind on sofa size. Bassett lines are a lot more expensive, but I am hopeful that I will get more value. I was, however, disappointed in my interaction with Taylor, the office manager, when I had to interact with her regarding errors in my order. She seemed put out by having to deal with me and was over a day late getting the promised corrected order sent to me. Curt deserves to be supported by someone who is more customer sensitive and professional.

5 / 5 stars
ELLEN
Greensboro, NC
9/9/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHARETTA
Greensboro, NC
9/7/2021
Always a pleasant experience purchasing with Bassett, thank you.

5 / 5 stars
ELVIN
Greensboro, NC
8/30/2021
We really like the quality and the customization options.

5 / 5 stars
KATHLEEN
Greensboro, NC
8/30/2021
Sales person was excellent. Listened to my needs and showed me options based on what I was looking for. If I did not get help I probably wouldve left the store, i was at two other stores before coming to Bassett and was ignored by their sales staff. I was very pleased with the service I got. All in all a great experience thanks to my sales person.

4 / 5 stars
GLENN
Greensboro, NC
8/24/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JOHN
Greensboro, NC
8/14/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CAROL
Greensboro, NC
7/19/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Greensboro, NC
7/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DONALD C JR
Greensboro, NC
7/14/2021
Always a great experience to shop with Curtis Lanier!

5 / 5 stars
BILL AND LISA
Greensboro, NC
7/13/2021
Both Ashley and Curt were absolutely wonderful to work with! Both are kind, knowledgeable and were extremely patient while my husband and i made our decisions!!! This was our third time making purchases at the Bassett store in Greensboro.

5 / 5 stars
LAURA & ALAN
Greensboro, NC
7/4/2021
Russell was so fun to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. It was an enjoyable experience!

5 / 5 stars
LINDA
Greensboro, NC
7/3/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DENISE
Greensboro, NC
7/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
BRENDA
Greensboro, NC
6/20/2021
Our sales person Kat was great and very very helpful couldnt have had a better person

5 / 5 stars
CHARLIE & DIANE
Greensboro, NC
6/15/2021
POSITIVE experience all the way around!

5 / 5 stars
FAYE
Greensboro, NC
6/10/2021
Sure would like to receive our order before the sales associates said it would be here!!!

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
6/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Greensboro, NC
6/1/2021
Kendra was great! She was very patient and has a good eye for color and design.

5 / 5 stars
ANTHONY
Greensboro, NC
5/31/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CARLA & MARIO
Greensboro, NC
5/25/2021
Kathlyn Heller has been an AWESOME design consultant.

5 / 5 stars
PAMELA
Greensboro, NC
5/18/2021
Curt Lanier is a top notch designer. He is the best.

5 / 5 stars
SUZANNE
Greensboro, NC
5/15/2021
Curt is fabulous!

5 / 5 stars
KEVIN & RACHEL
Greensboro, NC
5/12/2021
Our design consultant was super helpful and great to work with!

5 / 5 stars
MARSHA
Greensboro, NC
5/2/2021
Curt was wonderful!

5 / 5 stars
BECKY
Greensboro, NC
5/2/2021
Curt Lanier was exceptional in every way!
Page 1 of 629    
 
Copyright © 2003-2022 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies