Skip to Main NavigationSkip to ContentSkip To FooterSkip To Accessibility Policy
  • American Heritage

    Our legacy of craftsmanship and style spans more than 115 years. Made with pride since day one.

    About Us
    Quality
Your Store & Login
 
Bassett Home Furnishings
Greensboro
4501 Landover Drive
Greensboro, NC, 27407, US
Mon - Sat10AM - 6PMSun12PM - 5PM
Free Design Help

Meet with one of our local designers and get started on your next design project.

Book An Appointment
 

Store Reviews

We value the feedback we get.
We think you will, too.


We make more than 1000 deliveries every week across the nation.  A few days after delivery, our customers get an email survey about their experience, with 3 simple questions.  Our favorite is: 'How likely is it that you would refer us to a friend?' You'll see below how much feedback we get every week.  We love to hear the good, and pay special attention to problems.  We don't smile until you do.

31402 Customer Reviews
4.69 out of 5 stars
4.69 31402



51-100 OF 31402 CUSTOMER REVIEWS
sorted by date

5 / 5 stars
DEBBIE
Greensboro, NC
4/24/2021
Curt was terriffic to work with!! He was able to help us get exactly what we were wanting and that would fit our living space. I would highly reccommed Bassett and Curt Lanier !

5 / 5 stars
JILL
Greensboro, NC
4/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JANICE & KEVIN
Greensboro, NC
4/20/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/19/2021
This is my second purchase from Bassett. Overall I have been pleased with the quality of the products. I was VERY pleased with Russell, his knowledge, and his honest opinions. I'm excited to get our new furniture!

5 / 5 stars
ROBERT
Greensboro, NC
4/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
LORETTA
Greensboro, NC
4/18/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/7/2021
Looking forward to getting our chair! Thank you!

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
4/7/2021
The design consultant was exceptional.

5 / 5 stars
KEN
Greensboro, NC
4/6/2021
Curt is awesome! He’s so friendly and helpful, and very responsive to our preferences.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Greensboro, NC
4/6/2021
I am so pleased with the service I have received thus far. The whole staff especially Curt and the store manager were extremely helpful.

5 / 5 stars
JEFF AND LAURA
Greensboro, NC
4/5/2021
Curt's knowledge of product, design and color matching skills and comfortable demeanor were all very helpful as we chose our furniture.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
3/30/2021
Russell was great to work with!!

5 / 5 stars
EMILY
Greensboro, NC
3/22/2021
Kat was great to work with!

5 / 5 stars
SANDRA & ZACH
Greensboro, NC
3/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Greensboro, NC
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SHEILA
Greensboro, NC
3/17/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALITA
Greensboro, NC
3/15/2021
I really like the “design studio” setup so you can see your fabrics, rugs, cushions, etc. in one place.

5 / 5 stars
BILL AND LISA
Greensboro, NC
3/9/2021
Kurt was wonderful and very easy to work with

5 / 5 stars
CRAIG & LISA
Greensboro, NC
3/9/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
EILEEN
Greensboro, NC
3/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DEDE
Greensboro, NC
3/2/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALLISON & BLAKE
Greensboro, NC
3/2/2021
Russell was very patient and helpful!

5 / 5 stars
SYDNEY & VINNIE
Greensboro, NC
3/1/2021
Our consultant, Curt, was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 / 5 stars
LORI
Greensboro, NC
2/25/2021
Curt and Russell were great!

4 / 5 stars
KAROLYN & BRAD
Greensboro, NC
2/22/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
FRAN
Greensboro, NC
2/15/2021
Kathlyn Heller was very helpful and a joy to work with!

5 / 5 stars
FRAN
Greensboro, NC
2/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHAD AND BROOKE
Greensboro, NC
2/8/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
CHRIS & DAVID
Greensboro, NC
2/1/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
STEVEN & TRACY
Greensboro, NC
2/1/2021
This is the second time we've used Russell James, he is great at what he does, and deserves to be taken care of well at your company. Its hard to find good, honest, fair, transparent people who do good work. Thanks Russell Steve and Tracy

5 / 5 stars
JUDITH
Greensboro, NC
1/29/2021
Kat was great. She had such great input. I was very satisfied.

5 / 5 stars
DAVID & BARBARA
Greensboro, NC
1/26/2021
Russell James the consultant who helped us is the best! Very helpful, but we never felt pressured. We picked out furniture to order and he's given us an idea of what we might want to order for a rug later this year.

5 / 5 stars
ANNA
Greensboro, NC
1/19/2021
Furniture was delivered promptly in the morning as they said. They brought in all the chairs snd placed them nicely around my dining room table. Asked if I had any questions and if everything was satisfactory. I signed for the delivery and they took a picture of final product.

5 / 5 stars
LISA
Greensboro, NC
1/12/2021
Curtis Lanier assisted me and is very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be back to shop for additional items.

5 / 5 stars
SUSAN
Greensboro, NC
1/5/2021
It was a great experience. I was so impressed with Curt. I wanted a specific look and he was able to show me all of the products that would work.

5 / 5 stars
KARON
Greensboro, NC
1/5/2021
Russell James was very helpful and courteous when I bought my couch earlier this year and when I bought my recliner this weekend.

5 / 5 stars
LYNN
Greensboro, NC
1/3/2021
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
ALYSSA
Greensboro, NC
1/3/2021
I appreciated you walking me through the selection process. Thank you.

5 / 5 stars
TOM
Greensboro, NC
12/30/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
JAN
Greensboro, NC
12/28/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
DAVE & SANDY
Greensboro, NC
12/21/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SARAH
Greensboro, NC
12/20/2020
Curt was fantastic. He helped me design a complete room. He listened to what I wanted and showed me options. He was very knowledgeable, attentive, and savvy about the products. He made the sale!

5 / 5 stars
WILLIAM
Greensboro, NC
12/8/2020
Great service

5 / 5 stars
NATHAN & JULIE
Greensboro, NC
12/7/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
AMY
Greensboro, NC
12/7/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
MICHAEL &YVETTE
Greensboro, NC
12/5/2020
Russell was great, very knowledgeable and helpful.

4 / 5 stars
RALPH
Greensboro, NC
11/29/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
Kim
Greensboro, NC
11/25/2020
We finished remodeling our home in May of this year. We were looking to buy some new furniture, rugs, pictures and more. I bought a lot of floor samples at Bassett Furniture Culver City, before it closed. The sales staff there are terrific and very helpful! Separately, I really wanted to have a matched picture set to include Portofino Bay. This picture matches the Porto Venere View picture that I currently own from Bassett. Both pictures were clearance items and had limited quanities. I called Customer Service who said the Bassett/Greensboro store had my Portofino Bay picture. TAYLOR (at the Greensboro, NC store) saved the decor day! She found the picture at her store. She got all the appropriate info and had it shipped to me in CA. I am very grateful and happy as this matched set will hang in my master bedroom and really make the look. I am very impressed with the sales staff at Bassett. They are wonderful, caring people. I am very appreciative of their great service!

5 / 5 stars
KAREN
Greensboro, NC
11/22/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.

5 / 5 stars
SEAN
Greensboro, NC
11/19/2020
Customer did not leave a comment.
    Page 2 of 629    
 
Copyright © 2003-2022 Bassett Furniture Industries. All Rights Reserved. Website Development by Beacon Technologies